会见陆博士

陆医生喜欢他做什么!

陆博士(发音鲁)是正畸和颌面整形外科委员会认证专家。天普大学牙医学院的在他的班上名列前茅5 %毕业后,他进入了一个先进的教育一般牙科住院医师与美国的空军。陆博士一直担任空军在华盛顿特区,洛杉矶和土耳其牙科主任。

陆医生经过了严格的3年居住方案,他在复杂咬合不良的诊断和治疗积累了丰富的培训收到了他的口腔正畸硕士学位哥伦比亚大学。在哥伦比亚大学,陆博士在先进的正畸从颌面整形外科手术正畸各方面成为样样精通。

他被授予理学硕士学位的正畸为他的埋伏尖牙的研究。陆博士还获得了成为口腔正畸美国委员会文凭的区别。这一荣誉是授予美国正畸医生的选择号码。此外,陆博士拥有超过10年的经验,在牙科的各个方面,并在他的职业生涯获得多个奖项。他仍然热衷于创造健康,美丽的笑容,并通过不断学习追求卓越。

陆博士出生于中国昆明,从小在纽约已经住了遍布美国和世界各地。他热爱旅行和沉浸在不同的文化。他还精通中国和西班牙语。

This information is also available in: 西班牙语 英语

Reviews

Reviews

  • "Dr. Luk was very kind. My teeth were absolutely horrible and I'm very happy to have seen results extremely fast. “

  • " A lot of my friends complained about getting braces which made me somewhat hesitant to get them. But after going to Dr. Luk, I completely disagree with them! “

  • " Nunca pensé que mis dientes llegarían a estar perfectos. Cuando empece el tratamiento con Dr. Luru, mis dientes estaban muy descolocados. .
    Aunque mi ingles no es bueno, Dr. Luru habla muy bien Castellano “

Meet Dr. Luk

Dr. Luk loves what he does!

Dr. Luk (pronounced Lu) is a board certified specialist in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. After graduating from Temple University School of Dental Medicine in the top 5% of his class, he entered an Advanced Education in General Dentistry Residency with the United States Air Force. Dr. Luk has served as a dental officer with the Air Force in Washington DC, Los Angeles and Turkey.

Dr. Luk received his orthodontic degree from Columbia University through a rigorous 3 year residency program where he gained extensive training in the diagnosis and treatment of complex malocclusions. At Columbia University, Dr. Luk became well versed in all aspects of advanced orthodontics ranging from dentofacial orthopedics to surgical orthodontics.

He was awarded a Master of Science in Orthodontics for his research on impacted canines. Dr. Luk has also earned the distinction of becoming a Diplomate of American Board of Orthodontics. This honor is awarded to a select number of American orthodontists. In addition, Dr. Luk has over 10 years of experience in all facets of dentistry and has received several awards throughout his career. He remains passionate about creating healthy and beautiful smiles and pursuing excellence through continual learning.

Dr Luk was born in Kunming, China, grew up in New York and has lived all over the United States and the world. He loves traveling and being immersed in different cultures. He is also fluent in Chinese and Spanish.

This information is also available in: Chinese Spanish

Reviews

Reviews

  • "Dr. Luk was very kind. My teeth were absolutely horrible and I'm very happy to have seen results extremely fast. “

  • " A lot of my friends complained about getting braces which made me somewhat hesitant to get them. But after going to Dr. Luk, I completely disagree with them! “

  • " Nunca pensé que mis dientes llegarían a estar perfectos. Cuando empece el tratamiento con Dr. Luru, mis dientes estaban muy descolocados. .
    Aunque mi ingles no es bueno, Dr. Luru habla muy bien Castellano “